life is what happends while you are busy making other plans

Alla inlägg under juli 2012

Av nela karlsson - 31 juli 2012 06:17

All of these lines across my face, tell you the story of who I am. So many stories of where I've been and how I got to where I am. But these stories don't mean anything, when you've got no one to tell them to, it's true, I was made for you.


I climbed across the mountaintops, swam across the ocean blueI cross over lines and I broke all the rules, and baby I broke them all for you.. oh because even when I was flat broke you made me feel like a million bucks - you do, I was made for you. ♥

Av nela karlsson - 29 juli 2012 16:36

             


I NEW YORK!

 

Av nela karlsson - 28 juli 2012 06:27


är just hemkommen från en underbar konsert med underbara underbara joshua radin. herregud vilken lycka det var att se honom på scen. så många tårar som jag har gråtit till hans underbara låtar. nu fick jag se honom live! känslan är obeskrivlig! jag känner mig alldeles lycklig inombords, även om det är mycket jag helst skulle vilja gråta över.


imorgon åker jag till NYC igen. min älskade stad! vad ska jag ta mig till utan dig? 


//


just got back from huntington, from a wonderful concert by wonderful wonderful joshua radin. it was pure happiness to see him on stage. don't even know how many tears I've cried to his songs and tonight I got to see him live! so amazing! I feel so happy right now, even though a lot of things just make me wanna cry.

 

tomorrow I'm going to NYC again. my beloved city! what am I going to do without you?

Av nela karlsson - 26 juli 2012 16:00

jag blir så förbannad på mig själv! hade det varit någon i min omgivning som hade betett sig på detta viset hade jag aldrig orkat med dem. jag orkar knappt med mig själv nuförtiden. SÅ less är jag! 


imorse åkte jag ut till morgan park och drack mitt morgonkaffe och försökte komma till freds med mina tankar och känslor. jag älskar new york, det är ett faktum. oavsett var jag hamnar så kommer jag alltid komma tillbaka till new york. men jag är övertygad om att cali kommer bli hur jävla bra som helst. jag måste bara sluta älta. jag tror att det finns en mening med allt som sker och därför måste jag sluta älta. ingenting kommer förändras oavsett hur mycket jag ältar. jag måste sluta tycka synd om mig själv. jag har haft ett underbart år i new york. det bästa året i hela mitt liv. jag har träffat underbara människor och jag har utvecklats så otroligt mycket som person. jag är tacksam för allt jag har upplevt här. jag är tacksam över att jag numera känner new york så pass bra att jag känner mig både trygg och hemma här. och det bästa utav allt.. new york kommer alltid vara precis här! jag kommer alltid kunna återvända hit. även om det aldrig kommer vara som det har varit just det här året, så kommer det ändå alltid att vara mitt new york, och det ska jag vara tacksam för!


därför sätter jag nu ett stopp för mig själv och mina jävla depresiva tankar! jag har ett helt nytt år och ett helt nytt äventyr att se fram emot! istället för att älta och tycka synd om mig själv ska jag blicka framåt. jag ska se det fina som väntar på mig! va fan.. hur många människor kan säga att de har haft det så bra att de har fått spendera ett helt år i new york och sen ett helt år i los angeles? jag har fått det bästa av det bästa liksom! och det är exakt vad jag alltid har drömt om! jag lever drömmen! jag gör det jag vill göra! jag är lycklig, faktiskt! även om den sista tiden har varit en aning påfrestande, så är jag lycklig! 


nu ska jag.. börja packa. 


//


I am so sick of myself at the moment. if somebody in my inner circle would behave like I am behaving at the moment, I would never have the energy to deal with them. I can barely deal with myself nowadays. THAT'S how sick I am!

 

this morning I went to morgan park to have my morning coffee and to try and find peace for all my thoughts and feelings. I love new york, and that is the one thing I'm sure of. and no matter where I'll end up, I know I'll always come back here! however, I know cali will be great too! I just need to stop the dwelling. I think that everything happens for a reason and therefor, the dwelling must stop! I need to stop feeling sorry for myself. I have had a great year in new york- the best year of my entire life. I have met amazing people and I have changed a whole lot since I came. I am greatful for everything I have had here and I am happy to know new york so well by now that I feel both safe and at home here. and best of all.. new york will always be right here. I will always be able to return. even though it won't be the same as it has been this year, it will still be my new york, and that makes me so happy!

 

therefor, this depression that I have had, has to stop. I have a whole new year and a whole new adventure ahead of me. I mean, how many people out there can say that they have spent a year of their life in new york and another year in los angeles? it has always been my dream and now I'm living the dream! and instead of allowing myself to be happy, I am dwelling and driving myself and everybody around me to insanity! I am truly happy - even though the last few weeks have been rough, I'm really really happy!

Av nela karlsson - 23 juli 2012 20:01



  //


 

Av nela karlsson - 22 juli 2012 22:53

     

I spent my whole saturday in the city with elise!

 

 

good people, good times!

 

 

   

and in the night I had my first goodbye dinner with my amazing

actors in huntington! god, I'm gonna miss them so much! ♥

 

 

when I came home from huntington I went to see danny. we spent another morning on the beach, watching the sunrise. words can't even describe how amazing it is to be at the beach that early in the morning, see the sky turn all pink and be wrapped up in the arms of a person who makes your world spinn a million times faster than it normally does. I wish every day could begin like that! ♥

Presentation

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Omröstning

Vad för slags blogg läser du helst?
 personlig, vardaglig
 om sex och samlevnad
 om bil och motor
 om mode
 om familjeliv
 om djur och natur
 om miljön och klimathotet
 om musik/kändisar
 lite av varje
 inget av ovanstående

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2
3
4
5 6 7
8
9
10 11 12 13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21 22
23
24
25
26 27 28 29
30
31
<<< Juli 2012 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Bloglovin'

bloglovin

counting..


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards