life is what happends while you are busy making other plans

Direktlänk till inlägg 26 mars 2013

stay strong

Av nela karlsson - 26 mars 2013 18:53

words can't express how much I love this man. I love him more than I've ever loved anybody in that way. and I know he is the one for me. I know because I feel it in my body, mind and soul. he makes my heart sing and dance. he makes my world spin. this amazing man.. words will never be good enough to describe him.


we have a rocky road ahead of us. I wish it would be easy but.. it's gonna be quite the opposite. it's gonna be rocky as hell. but we have to stay strong and carry on. have faith and know that we will make it through. we have to - because if I don't have him, I don't know what I have. 


last night when I was at his place, he asked me to go to the kitchen and get us some drinks. as I was standing at the counter, he walked up behind me and lowered the keys in front of me. he said "I had these made for you today!" and I couldn't do anything but smile. I can't wait for the day when me and him are able to start a life together. can't wait to have a place of our own where we will make amazing memories and where we'll start the amazing journey towards a lifetime of love and happiness together. I can't wait! 


except for having an amazing man in my life, everything is kinda messy right now. just signed up for some classes at UCLA, and I am excited but at the same time, I have no idea where in my oh so busy life I will have time to do these classes. and also.. family is coming in just 16 days! 16!! can't wait! can't believe my mom and my brother are gonna be here. I haven't seen them in more than a year! it's gonna be so amazing to be with them again! ♥  

 
 
Ida

Ida

27 mars 2013 12:05

du är lyckligt lottad som hittat någon som får dig att känna så, håll hårt i honom. jag hittade min en gång men jag förlorade honom, tror aldrig jag får känna den känslan igen.
jag håller tummarna för att allt går bra för dig och jag saknar dig som bara fan! älskar dig, bumman! du & jag, bumman och gumman, pooc toy och äta godis från marken.. i'll never forget!

http://upsndowns.bloggplatsen.se

nela karlsson

27 mars 2013 14:50

Jag vet att jag är lyckligt lottad som har hittat honom och tro mig, jag kommer aldrig släppa taget om honom!

Saknar dig med! Vill att du ska må bra - NU!!
Save Tom lion ;) haha! puss!

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av nela karlsson - 28 september 2013 18:47


      I can't believe I'm back.. Back home in Cali with my man. My other home I mean. A girl should be so lucky to have two homes. One back in Sweden and one here in California with my man. My man. My love! My other half! To think I almost d...

Av nela karlsson - 14 september 2013 00:31


     Oh my god.. I can't believe I haven't written anything in so long. I was always so passionate about this whole writing thing. Even though most of what I would write here would just be a way to vent, I still enjoyed doing it. Anyways.. What h...

Av nela karlsson - 20 juli 2013 19:57


  9 days until this AMAZING man of mine is finally here with me.  do I even have to explain why I love him? ..didn't think so. ...

Av nela karlsson - 13 juli 2013 22:52

I have been a huge westlife fan for as long as I can remember. nowadays whenever I hear a westlife song, I picture myself slow dancing to it with the love of my life. I picture us laying in bed and just cuddling to it. god, that man of mine.. I ca...

Av nela karlsson - 25 juni 2013 23:46


waiting. waiting. waiting.    34 days left until I get to see my man again. 34 days until that first airport kiss that is going to be so full of love and yeah, a bit of salt from all those happy tears that will stream down my face the second I se...

Presentation

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Omröstning

Vad för slags blogg läser du helst?
 personlig, vardaglig
 om sex och samlevnad
 om bil och motor
 om mode
 om familjeliv
 om djur och natur
 om miljön och klimathotet
 om musik/kändisar
 lite av varje
 inget av ovanstående

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Mars 2013 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Bloglovin'

bloglovin

counting..


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards