life is what happends while you are busy making other plans

Alla inlägg under mars 2013

Av nela karlsson - 26 mars 2013 18:53

words can't express how much I love this man. I love him more than I've ever loved anybody in that way. and I know he is the one for me. I know because I feel it in my body, mind and soul. he makes my heart sing and dance. he makes my world spin. this amazing man.. words will never be good enough to describe him.


we have a rocky road ahead of us. I wish it would be easy but.. it's gonna be quite the opposite. it's gonna be rocky as hell. but we have to stay strong and carry on. have faith and know that we will make it through. we have to - because if I don't have him, I don't know what I have. 


last night when I was at his place, he asked me to go to the kitchen and get us some drinks. as I was standing at the counter, he walked up behind me and lowered the keys in front of me. he said "I had these made for you today!" and I couldn't do anything but smile. I can't wait for the day when me and him are able to start a life together. can't wait to have a place of our own where we will make amazing memories and where we'll start the amazing journey towards a lifetime of love and happiness together. I can't wait! 


except for having an amazing man in my life, everything is kinda messy right now. just signed up for some classes at UCLA, and I am excited but at the same time, I have no idea where in my oh so busy life I will have time to do these classes. and also.. family is coming in just 16 days! 16!! can't wait! can't believe my mom and my brother are gonna be here. I haven't seen them in more than a year! it's gonna be so amazing to be with them again! ♥  

Av nela karlsson - 24 mars 2013 05:33


one of our first pictures together. what a handsome man I have. my god! I look at him and my body is just filled up with pure happiness and love. I have never loved somebody as much as I love him. I have never trusted anybody as much as I trust him. I have never let anybody come as close as I let him.


every saturday morning when I wake up in his bed and the sun shines trough the blinds and he spoons me, I feel like the happiest girl in the world. that's all I need. to wake up next to the man I love more than life itself, and have his arms around me. it's like nothing else exists in that particluar moment. just him, and me, and the little ray of sun that shines through.


a few nights ago, as we were laying in bed, all tangled up.. I was just looking at him and I felt the tears burning in my eyes. and eventually I just couldn't hold it back anymore. I started crying. first because I was so happy and because I feel so blessed to have a man like him in my life. then because I was scared to death.. scared to ever have to be without him. by this point, I don't know how to be without him. I barely know how to leave his house and go to work. all my free time I spend at his house. preferably wearing one of his hoodies, and just snuggling with him in bed. there's no better feeling in the world.


we talk about our future, a lot. I have never talked about a future with any man in my life. mostly because all the men before him were nothing like him. all the men before him were those kinds of men who would never appreciate me - men who would make me beg for their attention, for their time and their love. he never does. he is just so giving it sometimes scares me. in 25 years, I've never met a man who gave me as much love as he does. 


we were meant to be together. he is my destiny. and everything we are going through, and everything we eventually will go through, we will do it together. like the phoenix, we will rise from the ashes and come out stronger than we ever were once we first started our journey.


my love.. words can't express how much you mean to me or how much I love you, and for your love, I'd give my last breathe. 

Av nela karlsson - 19 mars 2013 21:12

  he is the one.

the man I'm gonna spend the rest of my life with. ♥

Av nela karlsson - 5 mars 2013 20:06

Spent the weekend with my love at the beach.
Life is just so amazing with him by my side. I can't even remember what it was like without him.

Love falling asleep and waking up next to him. It's probably the best feeling in the world. He is the person I am meant to be with - and spend the rest of my life with! God, I love him.. So much!!

Presentation

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Omröstning

Vad för slags blogg läser du helst?
 personlig, vardaglig
 om sex och samlevnad
 om bil och motor
 om mode
 om familjeliv
 om djur och natur
 om miljön och klimathotet
 om musik/kändisar
 lite av varje
 inget av ovanstående

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Mars 2013 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Bloglovin'

bloglovin

counting..


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards